Sportsman of the Year 2020

2020 Sportsman of the Year is: Todd Barry

Please join the club officers and directors in congratulating Todd Barry for being voted our sportsman of the year for 2020. Todd has been a member of the club for over 20 years, having joined at the age of 17 and has been a very active participant in almost all club activities. He has been a member of the trap team for about 6 years and has attended many functions at the club including Game Suppers, St. Paddy’s Night, Comedy Night, and fishing trips. You will often see him on Tuesday nights for dinner and meetings. He also participates in activities for the good of the club such as cleaning up the clubhouse grounds and the trap field. As well the cleaning of the lead pit of the indoor range and can even be seen helping out in the kitchen every now and then. Most recently Todd brought his generator to the trap field to ensure our members had the ability to participate in trap events while the electricity was down. It is because of Todd’s willingness to help, his good character and the fact he always exhibits the qualities of good sportsmanship at all times that he has been named Sportsman of the Year for 2020.

2022Mike Hebert
2021Rich Sorrentino
2020Todd Barry
2019John Kuntz
2018Bill Nispel
2017Laura Veno
2016Mike Barry
2015Dana Crowe
2014Walter Bristol
2013Patty Blute
2012Gerry Keefe
2011Steve Stella
2010Donna Furlong
2009George Rost
2008Donna Haas
2007Bill Sickles
2006Jeff Blute
2005Carol Burke
2004Peter Sarantos
2003Paul Ringwood
2002James M. Chaplin
2001Alan C. Hunter
2000Don Pane
1999Bernadette Gerald
1998Mike Barry
1997John Haas
1996Greg Stein
1995Gary Littlefield
1994Cheryle Laffey
1993O.G. Elliott
1992Bill Martino
1991Gene Moore
1990Paul LeBlanc
1989Phyllis Clauson
1988Jim Normandin
1987George Rost
1986Fred Pohl
1985John Kuntz