Sportsman of the Year 2022

2022 Sportsman of the Year is: Mike Hebert

Please join the club officers and directors in congratulating Mike Hebert for being voted our sportsman of the year for 2022. Mike has been an integral member of the TR&G community since he joined TR&G back in November of 2010. He is co-coach with respect to the SCTP as well as co-instructor of the club’s Basic Firearm’s Safety Class. Mike is our club’s Safety Range Officer and he heads the committee responsible for the outdoor range;
Wearing a few more hats, Mike has helped create the technical zoom meetings and the TR&G survey for the betterment of the club.

With other instructors, he created the Youth Sports Day and the Beginners Trap Clinic. Aside from the above, whenever asked, Mike is right there ready, willing and able to helpanyone out! Along with others, he helped out with the SCTP Comedy Night and Game Supper Night. Mike is now on his second term on the Board of
Directors. If you ever get a chance to head to the club on a Saturday, most likely you will
run into him!

2022Mike Hebert
2021Rich Sorrentino
2020Todd Barry
2019John Kuntz
2018Bill Nispel
2017Laura Veno
2016Mike Barry
2015Dana Crowe
2014Walter Bristol
2013Patty Blute
2012Gerry Keefe
2011Steve Stella
2010Donna Furlong
2009George Rost
2008Donna Haas
2007Bill Sickles
2006Jeff Blute
2005Carol Burke
2004Peter Sarantos
2003Paul Ringwood
2002James M. Chaplin
2001Alan C. Hunter
2000Don Pane
1999Bernadette Gerald
1998Mike Barry
1997John Haas
1996Greg Stein
1995Gary Littlefield
1994Cheryle Laffey
1993O.G. Elliott
1992Bill Martino
1991Gene Moore
1990Paul LeBlanc
1989Phyllis Clauson
1988Jim Normandin
1987George Rost
1986Fred Pohl
1985John Kuntz